SPfreaks Forum

forum

SPfreaks Forums

Welcome to a place to share thoughts and questions with other SPfreaks. Browse a forum below or start a new thread in a forum

Forum: Collecting Items

Topic: Get all your vinyl in one shot!

This topic contains 23 replies, has 1,971 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of manillascissor manillascissor 7 years, 11 months ago.

On manillascissor wrote:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Smashing-Pumpkins-V … 3efa208421

in my time of dying
Profile photo of some pumpkins
Participant
On some pumpkins wrote:

siva 12” peach? wtf? :shock: i never heard of that one. but im a newbie.

and machina 12”peach and machina 12”green? it seems like these are actually official.
[url:2iwmbhkf]http://www.spfreaks.com/default.aspx?page=COLLINDEX&cat=2[/url:2iwmbhkf]
what they call peach, i would call red, based off the picture in the database. but calling the other one green, makes sense. im looking at mine right now. it’s more like a dark grayish with a faint green tone.

and there’s an unnumbered strange fruit 10”, and a SD 12” purple tp. 8)

what's wrong with you is good for what's wrong with me
Profile photo of blueczarina
On blueczarina wrote:

i bet the price on this set is going to be sky high. :wink:

Participant
On some pumpkins wrote:

25 bids in the first 5 hours

Profile photo of manillascissor
Keymaster
On manillascissor wrote:

i bid 100 just to be part of the process. :P

anyway, i think the siva peach is wrong. the colored machinas are obviously referring to the bootlegs.

the only thing i’m mildly interested in is that colored siamese dream test press, but judging from how this person put the rest together, i’m going to just consider that a mistake as well. oh yeah, and the unnumbered strange fruit 10\".

maybe we could at least get some pictures of said items. :)

in my time of dying
Keymaster
On manillascissor wrote:

i messaged them, asking for some pics of the t/p and 10\".

in my time of dying
Profile photo of Arthur