SPfreaks Forum

forum

SPfreaks Forums

Welcome to a place to share thoughts and questions with other SPfreaks. Browse a forum below or start a new thread in a forum

Forum: General

Topic: The wisdom of Courtney Love

This topic contains 19 replies, has 1,948 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of blueczarina blueczarina 7 years, 3 months ago.

On blueczarina wrote:

Enjoy!

[url:awl4nzv1]http://www.nme.com/photos/the-wisdom-of-courtney-love/171635/2/1[/url:awl4nzv1]

[url:awl4nzv1]http://www.nme.com/photos/the-wisdom-of-courtney-love/171635/16/1[/url:awl4nzv1]

Profile photo of blueczarina
On blueczarina wrote:

haha, omg!

Profile photo of salkema
On salkema wrote:

OMG, A THREESOME!!?

I think she is losing her mind. She is revealing too much info, and she is only damaging her relationship with billy.

Profile photo of Arthur
On Arthur wrote:

\"When I post, I forget I’m famous. It’s a really bad thing: I’m a good rock musician. I am one suck-ass celebrity, though.\" :lol:

Billy Corgan, December 2, 2008 : "Not everyone understands our death trip. But you do. And that's what matters."
On blueczarina wrote:

that was a good one and yeah, too much info.

Profile photo of Arthur
On Arthur wrote:

I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:

Billy Corgan, December 2, 2008 : "Not everyone understands our death trip. But you do. And that's what matters."
Profile photo of ladyn
On ladyn wrote:

billy’s a slut…this shit reminds me of Tiger Woods territory. I fell sorry for Yelena, especially that they were dating at this time. Good thing she moved on and is happy with her own family. It’s probably a good thing that billy isn’t \"settled\" down with someone, because he’s a revolving door for women.

Profile photo of mirrorboxer
On mirrorboxer wrote:

I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:[/quote:eoi84gpp]

To do Billy, Courtney or both?

On blueczarina wrote:
I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:[/quote:gxw8cisp]